Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

My experience with my sales rep Carl Morrison at Hennessy Cadillac in Duluth, Ga was a wonderful and amazing experience. He made sure that they made me an offer to seal the deal as well as making sure I was comfortable. The test drive in my new Cadillac CT6 Luxury was incredible. I highly recommend this dealership and Carl Morrison to anyone! Thank you Carl for being the best person you can be and for my new cadillac!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I’ve always had great success here. Courteous, professional, and always communicating with me. Shannon is the best. As long as Shannon is there my cars will be serviced there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Shopping at Hennessy Cadillac was a great experience for us. David B. really went above and beyond to explain the vehicle's features, what to expect from the vehicle, how to install features such as Onstar and pairing my phone. We are very satisfied with the customer care and the facility was top-notch. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I will surely recommend my sales agent and this dealership to my friends and family. Over-all, we are happy with our purchase. We will surely come back for maintenance to see how the Service Department compares with the Sales.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I had such. A great experience at Hennessy. I worked with. Greg Simpson. He was so knowledgeable and personable. What a great experience. I would definitely recommend others to your dealership and I will tell them to ask for Mr. Simpson.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

After a rocky initial visit with a different sales consultant, I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Daniel Roland (internet sales) and Donald Wooten. Don stayed late on a Thursday night, well past close, to ensure we had a smooth sales process. He went up and beyond to make sure we had a good understanding of all the vehicles features and even took the time to take a family photo with the new ride. Genuine and authentic - which is not what I tend think of when it comes to a sales consultant. I would highly ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great experience. Nice sales staff. Made car buying enjoyable. Not pushy at all. very knowledgeable about products and services. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Nice people and easy to work with; We were impressed with the customer service and experience the salesperson had with the car we purchased; the car was clean with no issues.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

My wife and I were looking to buy our third Lexus, when a friend suggested we consider a Certified Pre-Owned XT5 from Hennessy Cadillac in Duluth. We had dealt with our local Lexus dealership for years, who had established a high bar for buying experience, customer satisfaction and service. I can honestly state, that Hennessy Cadillac exceeded all expectations, from our initial contact with our knowledgable Sales Representative Joe Fuoco to the professional support of the Business Manager, Sergio - who personally made the overall paperwork transaction painless. However, it was Vinith's consideration and support, behind the scenes that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

An incredible Experience at the dealership clean graceful classy awesome loved it! 👍 It was a pleasure meeting the guys everyone was awesome. And so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Purchased XT5 for my wife from David Bush. He helped me locate an XTS last year which was hard to find. David knows our likes and desires and will help direct us into the perfect car for our needs and budget. He is very likable and easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also another plus for Hennessy is Shannon in the service department. Excellent service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Outstanding salesman, knowledgeable and very willing to go beyond what is customary. Walked us through the nuances of the new car, was patient and understanding. Highly recommended

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Excellent customer service provided by Mike and Khal at Hennessy Cadillac. They treated me like family. The entire car buying process was smooth and simple. I got a great car, great service, great deal, at a great rate. What more can you want? I even got a few free gifts. I wish I had such a good buying experience on a previous vehicle purchase at a popular name-brand dealership. They should take notes.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

David Bush the salesman is outstanding. I was a little disappointed that the dealership did not offer to pick up all or a part of the repairs for my vehicle which they took in trade.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Reggie was kind, very thorough and took time showing me how the car works. He does his job very well and should be salesman of the month!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

After turning in a lease we decided to look for another XT5. The salesperson was very helpful throughout the process, and addressed all of our questiona. We got a great deal

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

I cant thank Reginald Batts enough with helping me out in my search for my unicorn car! The whole experience was amazing and I will be sending all my friends and family there!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I am giving Hennessy Cadillac service a 5 star on my new purchase in the Cadillac family, not because they are perfect. It is because when they are not and an issue arises they take the moment to ensure to just NOT Fix the problem, they want you to be happy and have a great experience as you should. Big shout out to the finance team!!! See you in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Ms Felicia was very good to us and made us feel right at home. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience than buying a car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Felicia Jones Jones made our buying experience super easy and stress free. We couldn’t have asked for a better sales person we strongly recommend this dealership and our salesmen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Great Dealership, the process was pretty easy and the customer service was awesome. I would definitively recommend this dealership. I am very pleased with my purchase

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Ms Felicia was excellent with her customer service and ability to work out my deal. I plan to refer other family and friends to her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Marlene was excellent We appreciated her integrity and knowledge of the vehicles. She suggested leasing which made getting the car more affordable. Thank you Marlene.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

If you’re looking for a new vehicle stop by Hennessy Cadillac and speak with Reginald Batts Best car salesman I ever had..Thanks to Reginald I’m riding like I’m the president

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Felica Jones was great! Very helpful and very sweet! This dealership has great selection, service, and price. Will definitely make Hennessy Cadillac my home dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Absolutely love Cadillac Don!!! He’s the best after talking with him about my credit score I was absolutely sure I was leaving out with a car No matter what, and that I did. Thanks Cadillac Don your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Cadillac Don is the best there is! Got us together and treated us like family staying afterwards over 2 hours! Thank you Cadillac Don for treating us fairly and like family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

It was a wonderful and delightful sales experience with Donald Wooten at Hennessey Cadillac. Felt very comfortable. No pressure. Just pleasure. Very knowledgeable as well. We are also enjoying our new 2020 Platinum Escalade and plan on buying a 2021 as well. Mr. Wooten keep doing what you're doing. You're a hard worker that cares for the client.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Excellent Excellent service.Donald Wooten was my sales guy and he did not let me down. If you are ever in the market looking for a car call Hennessy or stop by and give Donald Wooten a chance. He want disappoint you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I really enjoyed Felicia Jones her customer service was excellent as well as her personality. She was patient kind as well as informative about the SUV. I will refer family and friends to Felicia Jones. Thanks a million Felicia Jones!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Felicia Jones was just awesome to work with! This was my first Cadillac purchase and my first experience with Hennessy. I definitely recommend them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

When you come to Cadillac see Felicia she is great and went above and beyond to get us in our vehicle and it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Excellent service! Very friendly and easy to work with. Will come back again! Looking to get a vehicle see Felicia, honest and courteous! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Meet Felicia Jones in sales today and was highly impressed with knowledge and customer service. I would highly recommend coming to see her on your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

The entire experience was amazing! Very smooth and great customer service! I am so happy with the service I received and I would highly recommend this dealership! Very happy!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

David Bush was excellent to work with in buying my new Cadillac XT4 today. He answered all of my questions and helpEd me so much with setting up the new car. This is the third car I have purchased from Hennessy Cadillac and they received five stars in my book

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Bought a certified preowned Cadillac XTS from Reginald Batts at Hennessy Cadillac. Reginald showed product knowledge, answering questions and explaining features. The buying process was smooth and effortless. No pressure, no up selling. Very pleased with the process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Shopped several dealerships to find the best car for the best price. After several weeks of searching we returned to talk with David Bush at Hennessy. We purchased our last vehicle through David who we found to be very professional and helpful. After a couple more visits, a few phone calls and many emails we found the right car. David then helped us put together the right price to close the deal. Thanks again David!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

2nd Cadillac I've bought from David. I had dealings with him from a previous Cadillac dealership since 2006 and the buying experience was always excellent and straight forward. I have been driving new and used Cadillacs since 1992 and when I get ready to buy another I will call on David to help me with the purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Hennessy Cadillac in Duluth is top-notch. From the time we arrived until we completed our purchase, it was a no hassle and friendly experience. Don't hesitate to give them a visit and if you want a great sales consultant, make sure you ask for, Donald Wooten.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

The buying process is unbelievably long. However, David Bush is the best. He is very pleasant and was thorough in explaining the operation of the car I purchased. Thanks, David!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

David Bush was incredibly helpful in paying attention to our concerns and questions. Had a list of 15 items to discuss and all were eventually covered. Further, we were trying to deal during the COVID and David made it easy.....bringing the car to show, and bringing the papers to close. Pleasant and enjoyable to work with.....would recommend David Bush and Hennessy without hesitation.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

excellent experience - would highly recommend. very helpful and knowledgeable . overall very satisfying experience. flew in and drove the vehicle 500 miles home - thanks again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

It was worth the drive to purchase my vehicle from them. David answered my multiple questions via email and went beyond his work time to help me. I live out of state and they made sure to help figure all of my state requirements. If you are looking for class and patience and knowledge with your next car purchase look here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

David Bush is the best car salesmen I’ve ever met in all my car buying days,I went to Hennessy to buy a Cadillac Escalade but the vehicle had a few problems, the part I liked about David he didn’t let me leave Hennessy lot with that so he got together with his team and got me better one at almost the same price but better than what I went for David treated me and my family like we were his own and that says a lot when you’re a customer not only is he a great ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

My experience at Hennessy started over the phone, and I was delighted that they had the CT5 that I had been searching for. We discussed different features on the car and I never had the impression that either Lance Ross or Daniel Rowland were in a hurry, or tired of my questions. They quoted a fair price to me and I took another week to try to find my dream car locally, but the only way I could deal was not entirely satisfactory. SO I flew from SE Texas to Atlanta last Monday, spent the night and Lance picked me ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

We purchased a GMC Yukon from Hennessy Cadillac. Lance, our sales representative, made the experience easy, quick, and got us the exact car we were looking for. We made the trip from Knoxville due to the excellent price and trade value of our car. We will be doing business with Lance and Hennessy Cadillac for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you, Richie Very Satisfied GMC Yukon Owner

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Great dealership and sales team Reginald Batts was great filling in for Donald. Would recommend them to anyone. Service Department and whole staff treats you with respect band truly listens to your needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

I worked with Lance Ross during the process of purchasing a 2011 Jeep GC Overland. It was a pleasure to work with a salesman and Dealership that offers superb staff and facilities. I’ll definitely return for my next purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Shopping at Hennessy for an XT4 was a positive experience. The sales staff was very helpful in making the right decision about my purchase. They answered all the questions regarding the vehicle and comparison between the different trims. Good Jobs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

We went in looking for a new car but fell in love with a used CT6 on the showroom floor! This is our second CT6 from this dealership and from David Bush! He’s great to work with and the deal was a smooth transaction! There were a few things we wanted taken care of on the car and David scheduled it all in one go and updated me through the process! Love my Cadillacs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

This is my second car purchased here at Hennessy Cadillac. David Bush is very professional. The experience of buying just what I wanted was so easy. I can always depend on him for great customer service and satisfaction.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Received David Bush's name from Victor King who is sadly no longer with Hennessy. I was very pleased with David, felt like we had known each other for years. Let him know what I was looking for. Several weeks later David called me and had located exactly what I was looking for. He is very congenial and was great to work with - no pressure. Look forward to using him in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

David Bush is awesome! Helped us find the right fit for my wife. Explained everything in detail process, test drive, and vehicle. Was a very easy and was one of the best satisfied deals we have done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Wow! What an amazing experience! Found the perfect Escalade for us with the help of Lance Ross! We flew from Mcallen, Tx. to the Hennessy dealership to purchase and drive home our new car. Lance was exceptionally professional and went way beyond the call of duty to ensure we arrived safely and had a room reservation ready for us. I had reservations about online shopping but it was the BEST experience purchasing a car! THANK YOU LANCE ROSS!🤗

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

David Bush was wonderful to work with, he Personally delivered my car over a 3 hour drive, best car buying experience ever. I will gladly buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

After having totaled my car I went to Hennessy Cadillac. David Bush made the experience of shopping for a replacement a lot less stressful than it could have been. From start to finish he was very professional and helpful making sure any questions were answered and all details were covered..

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Very nice dealership with knowledgeable employees. Easy transaction and I love my new car! I give David Bush a thumbs up and would shop there again in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Thank you to Regie for making my used car buying experience so positive. He was prompt in responding to emails and texts. He was professional, knowledgeable and kind throughout the whole process. Thank you Regie! My son loves the vehicle!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Lance Ross is an outstanding and very knowledgeable sales agent who provided me with excellent customer service and a wonderful car buying experience! He even went the extra mile to come pick me up at my job when I needed a ride to the dealership! If you plan to shop Hennessy Cadillac for your next car purchase ask for Lance by name, you will want a superior sales agent to assist in the purchase of a superior high performance vehicle! 😊 #HennesseyCadillac

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

My wife and purchased a used car at Hennessy Cadillac. We were lucky that Marlene Topping answered the phone when I inquired about a particular vehicle we saw on line. Dealing with her was a pleasure when we arrived at Hennessy. We do not buy cars very often, therefore tend to keep them for years so do not go through this very often. There was no pressure at all, Marlene let us dictate the pace of the sales process. Had we felt pressured or blind sided we would have walked, which we have done before. A day after the sale ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

We had a great experience at Hennessy Cadillac when we purchased our 2017 XT5. The car was in great condition and Hennessy had prepared it very well for our purchase. Lance Ross provided an excellent buying experience. We highly recommend this dealership to everyone interested in purchasing a Cadillac.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I have always found Hennessy Cadillac clean and neat. Also, the staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The Cadillac XT5 I purchased was clean, filled up with gasoline. Also, Mr. Bush helped me to get set up with On Star, my cell phone set up with information and putting on my temporary car tag. He was very thorough in giving me information about the car's many functions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Just bought 2019 Escalade from David Bush at Hennessy Cadillac. He listened to what we wanted and offered several good vehicles to choose from. His is very knowledgeable about the product and was very respectful of our time. I would recommend David to a friend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Larry Gilbert and the sales manager Robert were very helpful when I visited the showroom to consider a purchase of a new Cadillac ct-6. There was no pressure and they were very cordial when I asked for a day to consider before making my final decision.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

The whole experience was top notch. My salesman, David Bush was very helpful. He went over every detail of the buying process and even offered to go over all the new features in my new car. I love my XT5! Thank you David and Hennessy Cadillac!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

We love David Bush at Hennessy Cadillac! My husband bought a car from him two years ago so when we need a new one we went right back to him. He is very personable and honest. Goes above and beyond to give great customer service and makes sure you have a great car buying experience! We highly recommend David and will use him again in the future!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

larry Gilbert Treated me and my 2 kids like we were spending 1 million dollars with them. We only bought a used Explorer. He treated us like family. Wonderful experience!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Lance did a great job of helping me find the perfect car. He was hard working and diligent during the entire process! Thank you, Lance!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

David Bush is a true professional in the car buying business. He is patient, accommodating, listens and not pushy. David clearly explains things and works very hard with his customer. Although I had just started my search, I was so impressed with his attention to detail and finding the car for me. He spent time going over and setting up all my options on the vehicle, which was a great help and saved me a lot of time. This was by far my best car buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I have been looking for a Cadillac CTS David Bacchus sent me Hennessy’s inventory on a weekly bases. He took into consideration what I was looking for and the price. Because of David, I would recommend Hennessy Cadillac to my friends and family.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

We were shopping for a new vehicle and stopped by Hennessey Cadillac to look at their selection. David Bush did a great job showing us different models, with different packages. He answered all of our many questions and demonstrated the various options available. We test drove and then purchased an Escalade. The entire process went smoothly. I can say it was the most pleasant car buying experience that I have had. Thank you David Bush and Hennessey Cadillac.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

I had the great pleasure of meeting David Bush while looking for my new used car. He showed me exactly what kind of car I was looking to purchase. David even took me to look at a car that was at the repair shop for a minor repair he thought I would like which I ended up buying. He is a very nice guy and handled everything perfectly. He treated me like I was buying the most expensive car on the lot. Thank you so much David Bush.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

David Bush was very helpful in finding the right car for us. Very knowledgeable and willing to work with us. Would recommend David to help anyone with buying a car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

We saw a car online and had an appt with David within 24 hours of seeing it. He had the car ready and waiting for us when we arrived, however we saw another we liked better. He was patience with us and made the entire process easy. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy and even took the time to show us how all the features on the car worked before we left. The great service didn't stop there...he followed up with us the next day to make sure we were still happy and ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Great experience, I felt like the salesman David was on my side, very nice and helpful. Definitely would recommend to a friend and looking forward to some more business with them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Our sales consultant, Reginald Batts, was top-notch. Everyone at the dealership were overly helpful and nice. Everyone went the extra mile to ensure we had a good buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

One of the best experience buying a car I have ever had with Jay Nauta what an awesome guy my wife and I was very happy with him we bought the car because of him he went over and beyond for us! Thanks Jay

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

We had been in touch with David via email a week before we came over to try out the feel of a 2019 XT5. We anticipated narrowing our search down to a couple of brands before purchasing a car. David was generous with his time and very courteous. We felt no pressure at all. We liked the model and we told him our plans. In discussing cars he took the time to go through the inventory and simply found us a deal we were not prepared to pass up. The rest of the process and staff at Hennessy were likewise very ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

SPECTACULAR customer service, easy to negotiate, great price and trade in value. Teddy Bland made it all near effortless. Can not rave about him enough. Thank you to Teddy, and the support staff, for making this purchase a breeze. Beverly Wolf

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Working with David Bush was a pleasant experience. He really went the extra mile to help us with our purchase. He wanted us to get what we wanted and dealt with us to make it happen. Really a nice guy to work with!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

So, David Bush reminded me this is my 4th Hennessy Cadillac in the last 5 years. What can I say? I'm hooked on the cars, my favorite salesman (David) and Nigel in the finance office. Did I just say I liked a dealership finance guy? I sure did. The guys at Hennessy are just a good bunch and I always feel welcome there. And I can't say enough about David. He's really a good guy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

Working with Dave Bush, Nigel (Finance) and Hennessey Cadillac is the best car buying experience you could have. This is my second car from Hennessey Cadillac and third from a Hennessey dealership. They are a very reputable outfit.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

I had an efficient and pleasant buying experience . Dave Bush and Nigel were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this team. The car is beautiful!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

When the extra mile for me on this visit. Handled two extra issue at n charge.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

I leased a 2019 CTS-V Sport and arrived for delivery of the car . The vehicle was delivered clean and ready to roll!---Mike and David worked as a team and made the process very easy !!---I would highly recommend this dealership !!---mark Hill--

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019

I love the service I receive. However - I would like outside seating (just a bench) because I don?t care for the TV choices in the waiting area.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Salesman David Bush very knowledgeable and friendly. Ken Hinger sales manager easy to work with. Got the color I wanted from out-of-state dealer in short period of time. Had new car ready the day I wanted to pick up.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

My husband and I purchased a 2019 XTS from the Hennessey Cadillac dealership on May 30. Prior to that date, we had never dealt with Hennessey. We initially spoke with Robert Barnes (Sales Manager) via telephone in formulating a “potential deal” for the purchase including a trade-in of a similar 2016 Cadillac. We made an appointment to see a vehicle that was listed on the internet and drove from the Athens, GA area to the Hennessey dealership. Upon arrival at the dealership, we were warmly greeted by David Bush, Sales and Leasing Consultant. He was extremely professional and caring about our needs. We ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

From the start to the end Irving was very helpful and not pushy. Answered all my questions and made it happen. Will send my family and friends to him any time. Thank you very much!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

David Bush was ideal to work with. We came shopping for an Escalade and he did a wonderful job of guiding us through the buying process. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles operating features. No high pressure from anyone and listened to all of our questions and concerns.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

The service was excellent as usual! I service my car their always. And they have given me excellent customer service and they are very friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

David Bush was very professional and knowledgeable about Cadillac XT5.Love dealership because it is vey clean and has a great service and sales department. David was very good at making us comfortable during process by offering drinks.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

New car experience was exceptional with Kurt Hunter

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Matt was great. He came fully equipped and put me back on road promptly and securely.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

We were very pleased with our experience with Hennessey and our sales rep Len Allen. We would recommend them to anyone. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

I don’t care for the process of buying a car much but working with Len Allen finding my dream car made the whole experience a pleasure! He was very knowledgeable and I love my new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Thank you David Bush for the great customer service on April 4, 2019. Because of the great customer service is why we came back to purchase another vehicle. We appreciate the time you took to answer all of our questions and to ensure that we were comfortable with the vehicle prior to leave the dealership. I will definitely refer you to my friends and will return to purchase another vehicle when we are ready to purchase another.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

David was so great to work with. I hate buying a car because the process is so stressful to me and I myself am in sales. However David was so personable and helpful without being overbearing that it made this purchase a pleasant one. Luke in the finance department was also great to work with! I would definitely refer the dealership to my friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Both David in the service department and David in the sales department helped me to find my beautiful 2018 silver Cadillac xt5. I would recommend both David for a purchase and servicing. I have been a Hennessey Cadillac customer for 7 years. It's definitely worth the trip!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

David bush is the best, knowledgeable, friendly, and makes the purchase as easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a car. I will always use him as my salesman.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review