Cadillac Shield

Hennessy Cadillac

"An Exceptional Cadillac Ownership Experience"

Get directions
Cadillac Vehicles in Duluth
  • Sales:(678) 317-2774
  • Service:(678) 317-2791
387 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hennessy Cadillac , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 387

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car wash is disrepectful, after paying...

              The car wash is disrepectful, after paying all that money for service and just to run water over he vehicle is sad!

              Lithonia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchasing my new Cadillac was the best...

              Purchasing my new Cadillac was the best experience I have had in dealing with a car dealership. Hennessey Cadillac staff were professional and helpful in every aspect of the process. I cannot say enough good things about Kurt Hunter who assisted me through the entire buying process. Thumbs up to Hennessey Cadillac.

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Spoke with Internet Salesman Craig...

              Spoke with Internet Salesman Craig Carpenter during our search for the right vehicle and he was able to link us with our 2014 Cadillac SRX which was in your loaner service program. Jim Miller worked with us on the day we bought the car and we received overall exceptional service from both salesman. We are very happy with our purchase.

              Hahira, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 Cadillac SRX in for...

              I brought my 2012 Cadillac SRX in for factory scheduled service. The service included: oil change, tire rotation, multi-point inspection and alignment check. The service was completed in about 45-50 minutes. The service personnel were very courteous and professional.

              Suwanee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my new XTS for maintenance and...

              Brought in my new XTS for maintenance and a few minor corrections to radio. As usual excellent service. Quick. Excellent loaner car. Service is one of the reasons I'm a repeat customer.

              Loganville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 SRX battery died and roadside service...

              2011 SRX battery died and roadside service started car and Hennessey Cadilac replaced it

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              did business with david Harvey before and...

              did business with david Harvey before and rely on him because he is forthright and honest, also very, very knowledgeable. treats customers as though they are treasured family members.

              Johns Creek, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rerouted the vacuum pump vent hose on my...

              Rerouted the vacuum pump vent hose on my 2013 Cadillac xts because of a safety recall notice. Many thanks to Mr Wayne Watson, Matthew Cowart and Jim Miller of Hennessy Cadillac for all their help.

              Loganville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed an oil change "quick" . . . and...

              Needed an oil change "quick" . . . and that is what we received! Thanks!

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt Cowart and Hennessy has always done a...

              Matt Cowart and Hennessy has always done a good job taking care of my service needs correctly and reasonably.

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 387