Cadillac Shield

Hennessy Cadillac

"An Exceptional Cadillac Ownership Experience"

Get directions
Cadillac Vehicles in Duluth
  • Sales:(678) 317-2774
  • Service:(678) 317-2791
389 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hennessy Cadillac , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 389

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rerouted the vacuum pump vent hose on my...

              Rerouted the vacuum pump vent hose on my 2013 Cadillac xts because of a safety recall notice. Many thanks to Mr Wayne Watson, Matthew Cowart and Jim Miller of Hennessy Cadillac for all their help.

              Loganville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed an oil change "quick" . . . and...

              Needed an oil change "quick" . . . and that is what we received! Thanks!

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt Cowart and Hennessy has always done a...

              Matt Cowart and Hennessy has always done a good job taking care of my service needs correctly and reasonably.

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very time I deal with Hennessy Cadillac...

              Very time I deal with Hennessy Cadillac I'm so impressed by the professional manner I and my car is dealt with. Because of that my next car will be another Cadillac.

              Suwanee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, greeting and communication.

              Good service, greeting and communication.

              Dacula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Display screen kept going out. It was...

              Display screen kept going out. It was under warranty. This was the third time bringing it back.

              Athens, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A new battery. However, the service...

              A new battery. However, the service advisor did not know how to reset my sett.

              Lawrenceville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 ATS for oil change,...

              Brought in my 2013 ATS for oil change, etc. Great service, friendly warm staff. Hennessy always treats me well. Thanks!

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 SRX brought in for routine periodic...

              2013 SRX brought in for routine periodic service. Service Counsellor, David Richardson very efficient and courteous. Customer waiting area very clean and comfortable with a wide selection of coffee,soft drinks and reading material. Service was completed very timely and I was advised in person by Mr. Richardson who then accompanied me to the check out area to complete my paperwork. My SRX was ready and had been thoroughly washed and cleaned. I was very pleased with the level of service provided on this occasion as I have been each time I have brought my vehicles in for service.

              Alpharetta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very impressed by the professionalism...

              I am very impressed by the professionalism and patience the staff has for their customers. Very happy with the service!

              Franklin, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 389